VITA Mens Sana


iSpeech

Adam Smith

Executive Director

asmith@vitacls.org

416-749-6234 ext 240

Dunja Monaghan

Chief Operating Officer

dmonaghan@vitacls.org

416-749-6234 ext 243

Silvana Rosa

Director, Human Resources

srosa@vitacls.org

416-749-6234 ext 236

Emily Romita

Director, Program Services & Compliance

eromita@vitacls.org

416-749-6234 ext 242

Toni Grillo

Director, Strategic Initiatives and Community Services

tgrillo@vitacls.org

416-749-6234 ext 223

Frank Graziano

Director, Housing and Building Services

fgraziano@vitacls.org

416-749-6234 ext 214

Katie Chiragdin

Director, Finance

kchiragdin@vitacls.org

416-749-6234 ext 218

Chanelle Salonia

Director, Clinical and Educational Services

csalonia@vitacls.org

416-749-6234 ext 251

Connect with us on Social Media

myvita@vitacls.org

Canada Revenue Agency | Registration no.: 121264998 RR0001 | Charity status: Registered | Effective date of status: 2004-04-29