Home | Previous Page | Print Page

Contact Us

Adam M. Smith - Executive Director
416-749-6234 ext 240
asmith@vitacls.org

Rose Castronovo - Executive Assistant/Office Manager
rcastronovo@vitacls.org
416-749-6234 ext. 211

Dunja Monaghan, 416-749-6234  ext 243
Director of Transitional / Mental Health & Support Services
dmonaghan@vitacls.org
 
Emily Romita,  416-749-6234 ext 242
Director of Program Services & Compliance
eromita@vitacls.org

Toni Grillo,  416-749-6234 ext 223
Director of Program Services
tgrillo@vitacls.org
 
Dave Hingsburger, 416-749-6234 ext 238
Director of Clinical & Educational Services
dhingsburger@vitacls.org
 
Silvana Rosa, 416-749-6234 ext 236
Director of Human Resources
srosa@vitacls.org
 
Katie Chiragdin, 416-749-6234  ext 218
Director of Finance
kchiragdin@vitacls.org

Vita Community Services/Mens Sana
4301 Weston Rd.
Toronto, ON
M9L 2Y3
416 749 6234 (Telephone)
416 749 1456 (Facsimile)